CRS Awards

Gain recognition through awards that honor excellence in the field of controlled release and delivery.

Honor your Friends and Colleagues

Honor those who have contributed to the society and the science - nominations for the following prestigious CRS Awards: Fellows, Founders, CRS T. Nagai Postdoctoral Research Achievement Award, and the Young Investigator Award.

How to Nominate

To nominate a colleague for one of the above mentioned awards, submit your nomination packet online using the Award Nomination Form.
Nominations are due January 31.

College of Fellows Award

Founders Award

CRS T. Nagai Postdoctoral Research Achievement Award
Cosponsored by The Nagai Foundation Tokyo

Young Investigator Award
Sponsorship available

Distinguished Service Award

Annual Meeting Abstract Best Paper Awards

Criteria and instructions on how to submit your abstract for one of the CRS Annual Meeting best paper awards is available online.

Award Sponsorships

Sponsors receive yearlong recognition with logo on the award pages. Your logo is on the plaque given to the award winning author, and your representative participates in the award ceremony with recognition from the podium and photo opportunities.

• Consumer & Diversified Products Paper – $3,000

• Oral Drug Delivery Paper – $3,000

• Pharmaceutical Paper – $3,000

• Preclinical Sciences & Animal Health Paper – $3,000

• Transdermal Drug Delivery Paper – $3,000

Outstanding Consumer & Diversified Products Paper Award
Sponsorship available

Outstanding Oral Drug Delivery Award
Sponsorship available

Outstanding Pharmaceutical Paper Award
Sponsored by PharmaCircle

Outstanding Transdermal Drug Delivery Paper Award
Sponsorship available

Outstanding Preclinical Sciences and Animal Health Paper Award
Sponsorship available

Journal Best Paper Awards

CRS Jorge Heller Journal of Controlled Release Outstanding Paper Award
Cosponsored by Elsevier

Drug Delivery and Translational Research Journal Outstanding Paper Award
Cosponsored by Springer Science + Business Media

© Copyright Controlled Release Society  | Contact Us - Report a Bad Link