Contact CRS

CRS Headquarters Staff is Ready to Serve You!

CRS headquarters staff values current members and meeting participants and future members and meeting attendees. Our goal is to consistently provide you outstanding service, products, and programs. Use the following quick reference list to reach the appropriate persons in areas in which you may need assistance. Please call the general number for assistance Monday through Friday during the office hours of 07:30 AM-15:30 PM Central Time (11:30 to 19:30 GMT/UTC). Remember, you can leave a voice mail or e-mail message at any time. We look forward to hearing from you!

General Information:
Phone: +1.651.454.7250
Facsimile: +1.651.454.0766
E-mail: crs@scisoc.org

Controlled Release Society
3340 Pilot Knob Road
St. Paul, MN U.S.A. 55121

Administration

Amy Hope, Executive Vice President
+1.651.994.3827
ahope@scisoc.org

Meetings

Tressa Patrias, Meeting Manager
+1.651.994.3851
tpatrias@scisoc.org

Linda Schmitt, Program Manager, Abstracts Coordinator
+1.651.994.3828
lschmitt@scisoc.org

Exhibits, Sponsorship Sales
Brianna Plank
+1.651.994.3819
bplank@scisoc.org

Exhibits, Sponsorship Coordinator
Rhonda Wilkie
+1.651.994.3820
rwilkie@scisoc.org

Membership and Communications

Member Service
Cheryl Kruchten, Member Relations Specialist
+1.651.994.3801
ckruchten@scisoc.org

News Capsule
crsnewscapsule@scisoc.org

Awards/Foundation
Linda Schmitt, Program Manager
+1.651.994.3828
lschmitt@scisoc.org

Marketing
Laura Boehland, Director of Marketing
+1.651.994.3840
lboehland@scisoc.org

Publications

CRS Website and Webcasts
Brian Simdars, Webmaster
+1.651.994.3849
bsimdars@scisoc.org

Journal Liaison
Greg Grahek, Publications Director
+1.651.994.3841
ggrahek@scisoc.org

CRS Newsletter
Carol Duling, Technical Editor
+1.651.994.3869
cduling@scisoc.org

Advertising Sales
Brianna Plank
+651.994.3819
blank@scisoc.org

Advertising Coordinator
Rhonda Wilkie
+1.651.994.3820
rwilkie@scisoc.org

 

© Copyright Controlled Release Society  | Contact Us - Report a Bad Link