Contact CRS

CRS Headquarters Staff is Ready to Serve You!

CRS headquarters staff values current members and meeting participants and future members and meeting attendees. Our goal is to consistently provide you outstanding service, products, and programs. Use the following quick reference list to reach the appropriate persons in areas in which you may need assistance. Please call the general number for assistance Monday through Friday during the office hours of 07:30 AM-15:30 PM Central Time (11:30 to 19:30 GMT/UTC). Remember, you can leave a voice mail or e-mail message at any time. We look forward to hearing from you!

General Information:
Phone: +1.651.454.7250
Facsimile: +1.651.454.0766
E-mail: crs@scisoc.org

Controlled Release Society
3340 Pilot Knob Road
St. Paul, MN U.S.A. 55121

Administration

Amy Hope, Executive Vice President
+1.651.994.3827
ahope@scisoc.org

Susan Kohn, Executive Director
+1.651.994.3812
skohn@scisoc.org

Megan Pagel, Program Manager
+1.651.994.3854
mpagel@scisoc.org

Meetings

Sue Stein, Meeting Manager
+1.651.994.3813
sstein@scisoc.org

Linda Schmitt, Program Manager
+1.651.994.3828
lschmitt@scisoc.org

Registration, Abstracts
Sue Casey, Meeting Coordinator
+1.651.994.3846
scasey@scisoc.org

Exhibits, Sponsorship
Cindy Anderson
+1.651.994.3848
canderson@scisoc.org

Membership and Communications

Member Service
Cheryl Kruchten, Member Relations Specialist
+1.651.994.3801
ckruchten@scisoc.org

News Capsule
Megan Pagel, Program Manager
+1.651.994.3854
mpagel@scisoc.org

Awards
Linda Schmitt, Program Supervisor
+1.651.994.3828
lschmitt@scisoc.org

Chapters
Megan Pagel, Program Manager
+1.651.994.3854
mpagel@scisoc.org

Foundation
Susan Kohn
+1.651.994.3812
skohn@scisoc.org

Marketing
Kayleen Larson, Marketing Manager
+1.651.994.3840
klarson@scisoc.org

Publications

CRS Website and Webcasts
Brian Simdars, Webmaster
+1.651.994.3849
bsimdars@scisoc.org

Journal Liaison
Greg Grahek, Publications Director
+1.651.994.3841
ggrahek@scisoc.org

CRS Newsletter
Carol Duling, Technical Editor
+1.651.994.3869
cduling@scisoc.org

Advertising Sales
 Cindy Anderson
+1.651.994.3848
canderson@scisoc.org

 

© Copyright Controlled Release Society  | Contact Us - Report a Bad Link