CRS Founders Award

This committee is responsible for selecting the most worthy recipient for the CRS Founders Award, and providing insight into future planning of the award selection process as needed.

Chair: Hans E. Junginger

Deputy Chair: W. Mark Saltzman

Past Chair: Gary W. Cleary, PhD
© Copyright Controlled Release Society  | Contact Us - Report a Bad Link |
Admin Access