Canadian Local Chapter


President: Emmanuel Ho
University of Manitoba
College of Pharmacy
750 McDermot Ave Rm 329
Winnipeg MB R3E 0T5
Canada
Phone: (204) 272-3180
Fax: (204) 789-3744
E-mail: emmanuel_ho@umanitoba.ca
Vice President: Marta Cerruti
McGill Univ
3610 University
Montreal QC H3A 0C5
Canada
Phone: (514) 398-5496
E-mail: marta.cerruti@mcgill.ca
Immediate Past President: Todd R. Hoare
McMaster University
Dept of Chemical Engineering, JHE
1280 Main Street W
Hamilton ON L8S 4L7
Canada
Phone: (905) 525-9140x24701
E-mail: hoaretr@mcmaster.ca
Treasurer: Larry Unsworth
Univ of Alberta
ECERF 7-070D
9107 - 116 St
Edmondton AB T6G 2V4
Canada
Phone: (780) 492-6020
Fax: (780) 492-2881
E-mail: larry.unsworth@ualberta.ca
Secretary: Marc A. Gauthier
INRS
Energy Materials Telecommunications Cent
1650 Boul Lionel-Boulet Blvd
Varennes QC J3X 1S2
Canada
Phone: (514) 228-6932
Fax: (450) 929-8102
E-mail: gauthier@emt.inrs.ca
Member-at-Large: Brian Amsden
Queen's University
Department of Chemical Engineering
Biological Science Complex 1422a
Kingston ON K7L 3N6
Canada
Phone: (613) 533-3093
E-mail: brian.amsden@chee.queensu.ca
Member-at-Large: Jake E. Barralet
McGill Univ
Room M66 Faculty of Dentistry
3640 University St
Montreal QC H3A 0C7
Canada
Phone: (514) 398-3908
Fax: (514) 398-8900
E-mail: jake.barralet@mcgill.ca
Member-at-Large: Michael Doschak
Univ of Alberta
Pharmacy & Pharmaceutical Sciences
2020J Katz Centre
Edmonton AB T6G 2N7
Canada
Phone: (780) 492-8758
E-mail: mdoschak@ualberta.ca
Member-at-Large: Azita Haddadi
Univ of Saskatchewan
College of Pharmacy and Nutrition
D301.1 Health Science Bldg
Saskatoon SK S7N 5E5
Canada
Phone: (306) 966-6495
E-mail: azita.haddadi@usask.ca
Member-at-Large: Afsaneh Lavasanifar
University of Alberta

Edmonton AB
Canada
E-mail: afsaneh@ualberta.ca
Member-at-Large: Shyh-Dar Li
University of British Columbia
5519 Pharmaceutical Sciences Building
2405 Wesbrook Mall
Vancouver BC V6T 1Z3
Canada
Phone: (604) 822-0675
E-mail: shyh-dar.li@ubc.ca
Member-at-Large: Xiao Yu Wu
Univ of Toronto
144 College St
Toronto ON M5S 3M2
Canada
Phone: (416) 978-5272
Fax: (416) 978-8511
E-mail: xywu@phm.utoronto.ca
Student Board Member: Soudeh Fakhari Tehrani
Université de Montréal
2940 Chemin de la Polytechnique
Montreal QC H3T 1J4
Canada
Phone: (514) 561-0332
E-mail: s.fakhari.tehrani@umontreal.ca
Student Board Member: Michael Majcher
McMaster Univ


Canada
E-mail: majcherm@mcmaster.ca
Webmaster: Yufei Chen
University of Manitoba
750 McDermot Ave
Winnipeg R3E 0T5
Canada
Phone: (204) 474-6589
E-mail: umch355@mymanitoba.ca
This listing is for personal use only. This listing may not be used for solicitation for any purpose whatsoever. If you are an CRS Member and need to make changes to your directory listing, please contact CRS Membership Services
© Copyright Controlled Release Society  | Contact Us - Report a Bad Link