Israeli Local Chapter


President: Marcelle Machluf
Technion – Israel Institute of Technology
Kyryat Haterhnion
Biotechnology and Food Engineering
Haifa 32000
Israel
Phone: 972 50 9659292
Fax: 972 4 8293399
E-mail: machlufm@tx.technion.ac.il
Immediate Past President: Dan Peer
Tel Aviv Univ
Dept of Cell Research & Immunology
Britannia Building, Room 226
Tel-Aviv 66678
Israel
Phone: 972 3 640 7925
Fax: 972 3 6405926
E-mail: peer@tauex.tau.ac.il
Executive Committee Member: Ofra Benny
The Hebrew Univ of Jerusalem
School of Pharmacy
Institute for Drug Research
Jerusalem
Israel
E-mail: OfraB@ekmd.huji.ac.il
Executive Committee Member: Ayelet David
Ben Gurion Univ of the Negev
Dept of Clinical Pharmacology
PO Box 653
Beer-Sheva 84105
Israel
Phone: 972 8 6477367
Fax: 972 8 6477629
E-mail: ayeletda@bgu.ac.il
Executive Committee Member: Tomer Gold
Dexcel Pharma


Israel
E-mail: Tomer.Gold@dexcel.com
Executive Committee Member: Muhammad S. Safadi
Teva Pharmaceuticals
12 Hatrufa St
New Industrial Area
Netanya 42504
Israel
Phone: 972 9 764 8197
Fax: 972 9 8653778
E-mail: muhammad.safadi@teva.co.il
Executive Committee Member: Avi Schroeder
Technion – Israel Institute of Technology
Faculty of Chemical Engineering
PO Box 653
Haifa
Israel
Phone: 972 556678868
E-mail: avischroeder1@gmail.com
Audit Committee Member: Noah Lotan
Technion
Faculty of Biomedical Engineering
Haifa 32000
Israel
Phone: 972 4 8294135
Fax: 972 4 829
E-mail: noah@bm.technion.ac.il
Audit Committee Member: Rimona Margalit
Tel Aviv Univ
Wise Faculty of Life Sciences
Dept of Biochemistry
Tel Aviv 69978
Israel
Phone: 972 3 6409822
Fax: 972 3 6406834
E-mail: rimona@post.tau.ac.il
This listing is for personal use only. This listing may not be used for solicitation for any purpose whatsoever. If you are an CRS Member and need to make changes to your directory listing, please contact CRS Membership Services
© Copyright Controlled Release Society  | Contact Us - Report a Bad Link