New Zealand Local Chapter


President: Zimei Wu
University of Auckland
Private Bag 92019
85 Park Road, Grafton
Auckland 1142
New Zealand
Phone: 64 9 9 3737599x81709
Fax: 64 9 3677192
E-mail: z.wu@auckland.ac.nz
Vice President: Greg Walker
Univ of Otago
School of Pharmacy
PO Box 56
Dunedin 9054
New Zealand
Phone: 64 3 4797133
E-mail: greg.walker@otago.ac.nz
Immediate Past President: Arlene McDowell
University of Otago
School of Pharmacy
Adams Bldg - 18 Frederick St
Dunedin 9001
New Zealand
Phone: 64 3 479 7145
Fax: 64 3 479 7034
E-mail: arlene.mcdowell@otago.ac.nz
Treasurer: Darren Svirskis
University of Auckland
School of Pharmacy
Private Bag 92019
Auckland 1001
New Zealand
Phone: 64 9 373 7599x81158
E-mail: d.svirskis@auckland.ac.nz
Secretary: Rohit Jain
University of Otago
Dept of Pharmacology and Toxicology
18 Frederick Street, Adams Building
Dunedin 9016
New Zealand
Phone: 64 3 479 7021
E-mail: rohit.jain@otago.ac.nz
Member: Khaled Greish
Otago School of Medical Sciences
18 Frederick St
Adams Bldg Level 3
Dunedin 9016
New Zealand
Phone: 64 3 4794095
Fax: 64 3 4799140
Member: Shakila B. Rizwan
University of Otago
School of Pharmacy
Adams Bldg - 18 Frederick St
Dunedin 9001
New Zealand
Phone: 64 3 4797145
Fax: 64 3 4797034
E-mail: shakila.rizwan@otago.ac.nz
Member: Ilva D. Rupenthal
University of Auckland
Dept of Ophthalmology Fac of Med & Healt
Private Bag 92019
Auckland 1142
New Zealand
Phone: 64 9 9236386
Fax: 64 9 3677173
E-mail: i.rupenthal@auckland.ac.nz
Member: Jingyuan Wen
Univ of Auckland
School of Pharmacy
85 Park Road, Private Bag 92019
Auckland 1023
New Zealand
Phone: 64 9 373 7599x82762
Fax: 64 9 3677192
E-mail: j.wen@auckland.ac.nz
Postgraduate Representative: Dedeepya Uppalapati
University of Auckland
Private Bag 92019
Auckland 1142
New Zealand
Phone: 64 22 302 1939
E-mail: d.uppalapati@auckland.ac.nz
Postgraduate Representative: Sasi Bhushan Yarragudi
University of otago
Dept of Pharma & Toxicology
Adams Biulding, Frederick Street
Dunedin 9016
New Zealand
Phone: 64 224211453
E-mail: sasibhushan.yarragudi@otago.ac.nz
Webmaster: James Kan
University of Auckland
School of Pharmacy FMHS
Private Bag 92019
Auckland 1142
New Zealand
Phone: 64 21 2653676
E-mail: skan072@aucklanduni.ac.nz
This listing is for personal use only. This listing may not be used for solicitation for any purpose whatsoever. If you are an CRS Member and need to make changes to your directory listing, please contact CRS Membership Services
© Copyright Controlled Release Society  | Contact Us - Report a Bad Link