Nordic Local Chapter


Chair: Oliver Germershaus
Univ of Applied Sciences NW Switzerland
Gruendenstrasse 40
School of Life Sciences, Inst. Pharma Te
Muttenz CH-4132
Switzerland
Phone: 41 61 4674448
Fax: 41 467 4701
E-mail: oliver.germershaus@fhnw.ch
Vice Chair: Christel A.S. Bergstrom
Uppsala Univ
Dept of Pharmacy
BMC PO Box 580
Uppsala 751 23
Sweden
Phone: 46 18 4774645
Fax: 46 18 4714223
E-mail: christel.bergstrom@farmaci.uu.se
Board Member: Caroline Alvebratt
Uppsala Univ
Dept of Pharmacy BMC
Husarg 4
Uppsala 75124
Sweden
E-mail: caroline.alvebratt@farmaci.uu.se
Board Member: Annette Bauer-Brandl
Univ of Southern Denmark
Institute of Pharmacy
Odense
Denmark
E-mail: annette@sdu.dk
Board Member: Goril Eide Flaten
University of Tromso
Inst for Farmasi
Tromso 9037
Norway
Phone: 47 776 46169
Fax: 47 776 46151
E-mail: goril.flaten@uit.no
Board Member: Line Hagner Nielsen
Technical University of Denmark
├śrsteds Plads 345B
Kgs. Lyngby 2800
Denmark
Phone: 45 25387858
E-mail: lihan@nanotech.dtu.dk
Board Member: Marianne Hiorth
Univ of Oslo
School of Pharmacy
PO Box 1068 Blindern
Oslo 0316
Norway
Phone: 47 22857905
Fax: 47 22 854402
E-mail: marianne.hiorth@farmasi.uio.no
Board Member: Ole K. Hjelstuen
Inven2

Oslo
Norway
Phone: 47 2318 5507
Fax: 47 2318 6000
E-mail: o.k.hjelstuen@inven2.com
Board Member: Juha Kiesvaara
Orion Pharma
PO Box 425
Tengstrominkatu 8
Turku 20101
Finland
Phone: 358 50 966 7373
Fax: 358 10 4267459
E-mail: juha.kiesvaara@orionpharma.com
Board Member: Mie Kristensen
University of Copenhagen
Universitetsparken 2
Copenhagen 2100
Denmark
Phone: 45 35336063
E-mail: mie.kristensen@sund.ku.dk
Board Member: Agneta Larhed
Orexo


Sweden
E-mail: agneta.larhed@orexo.com
Board Member: Anette Larsson
Chalmers Univ of Technology
Depart Chem & Chemical Eng
Kemivagen 10
Gothenbyrg SE-41296
Sweden
Phone: 46 730291166
E-mail: anette.larsson@chalmers.se
Board Member: Anette Mullertz
University of Copenhagen
Bioneer: FARMA
Universitetsparken 2
Copenhagen 2100
Denmark
Phone: 45 35 336 440
Fax: 45 35 336 030
E-mail: anette.mullertz@sund.ku.dk
Board Member: Leena Peltonen
Univ of Helsinki
PO Box 56
Helsinki 00014
Finland
Phone: 358 9 191 59159
E-mail: leena.peltonen@helsinki.fi
Board Member: Jarkko Rautio
Univ of Eastern Finland
Dept of Pharma Chemistry
PO Box 1627
Kuopio 70211
Finland
E-mail: jarkko.rautio@uef.fi
Board Member: Marika Ruponen
Univ of Eastern Finland
Department of Pharmaceutics
Yliopistonranta 1 C
Kuopio 70210
Finland
Phone: 358 405381920
E-mail: marika.ruponen@uef.fi
Board Member: Niklas Sandler
Abo Akademi University
Pharmaceutical Sciences Laboratory
Bio City, Artillerigartan 6A
Turku 20520
Finland
Phone: 358 22154837
E-mail: niklas.sandler@abo.fi
Board Member: Hakon H. Sigurdsson
Univ of Iceland

Reykjavik
Iceland
E-mail: hhs@hi.is
Board Member: Daniel Sironi
Univ of Southern Denmark
Dept of Physics Chemistry and Pharmacy
Campusvej 55
Odense M 5230
Denmark
Phone: 45 6550 9496
E-mail: sironi@sdu.dk
Board Member: Bente Steffansen
Univ of Southern Denmark
Physics, Chemistry and Pharmacy
Campusvej 55
Odense 2100
Denmark
Phone: 45 40405414
Fax: 45 35 336030
E-mail: steffansen@sdu.dk
Board Member: Tapani Viitala
University of Helsinki, Faculty of Pharmacy
Division of Pharmaceutical Biosciences
PO Box 56
Helsinki 00014
Finland
Phone: 358 504154529
E-mail: tapani.viitala@helsinki.fi
This listing is for personal use only. This listing may not be used for solicitation for any purpose whatsoever. If you are an CRS Member and need to make changes to your directory listing, please contact CRS Membership Services
© Copyright Controlled Release Society  | Contact Us - Report a Bad Link