Taiwan Local Chapter

President: Li-Fang Wang
Kaohsiung Medical Univ
Dept of Chemistry
100 Shih-Chun 1st Road
Kaohsiung 807
Phone: 866 7 3121101x2217
Fax: 886 7 3125339
E-mail: lfwang@kmu.edu.tw
Immediate Past President: Ming-Thau Sheu
School of Pharmacy, College of Pharmacy, Taipei Medical University
College of Pharmacy
250 Wu-Hsing Street
Taipei City 110
Phone: 886 2 27361661x6112
Fax: 886 2 23771942
E-mail: mingsheu@tmu.edu.tw
Secretary: Tsuimin Tsai
Taiwan Drug Relief Foundation
10F., No. 22, Aiguo E. Rd.
250 Wu Xing Street
Taipei 10092
Phone: 886 931096864
Fax: 886 2 27390082
E-mail: tmtsai00@gmail.com
This listing is for personal use only. This listing may not be used for solicitation for any purpose whatsoever. If you are an CRS Member and need to make changes to your directory listing, please contact CRS Membership Services
© Copyright Controlled Release Society  | Contact Us - Report a Bad Link