United Kingdom-Ireland Local Chapter


President: Gavin Andrews
Queen's Univ Belfast
School of Pharmacy
97 Lisburn Road
Belfast BT9 7BL
United Kingdom
Phone: 44 2890 972646
E-mail: g.andrews@qub.ac.uk
Treasurer: Laura M. Mason
The University of Nottingham
School of Pharmacy, Boots Science Buildi
Nottingham NG7 2RD
United Kingdom
Phone: 44 7742171429
Fax: 44 7742171429
E-mail: paxlmma@nottingham.ac.uk
Secretary: Katie B. Ryan, PhD
School of Pharmacy, University College Cork
School of Pharmacy
Cavanagh Pharmacy Bldg
Cork
Ireland
Phone: 353 21 4901680
Fax: 353 21 4901656
E-mail: katie.ryan@ucc.ie
Member: Sion Coulman
Cardiff School of Pharmacy & Pharma Sciences
Redwood Building
King Edward VII Ave
Cardiff CF10 3NB
United Kingdom
Phone: 44 2920876418
E-mail: coulmansa@cf.ac.uk
Member: Vitaliy Khutoryanskiy
University of Reading
School of Pharmacy
Chem & Pharma Bldg Room 122 / PO Box 224
Whiteknights Reading RG6 6AD
United Kingdom
Phone: 44 1183786119
E-mail: v.khutoryanskiy@reading.ac.uk
Member: Dimitrios Lamprou
Univ of Strathclyde
Dept of Pharmacy
16 Richmond Street
Glasgow G1 1XQ
United Kingdom
E-mail: dimitrios.lamprou@strath.ac.uk
Member: Jayne Lawrence
King's College London
Pharm Dept- Molecular Biophysics Grp
150 Stamford St Franklin Wilkins Bldg
London SE1 8WA
United Kingdom
Phone: 44 20 7848 4808/4814
Fax: 44 20 7848 4800
E-mail: jayne.lawrence@kcl.ac.uk
Member: Jenifer Mains
Capsugel
Units 4, 5 & 6, Oakbank Park Way,
Livingston EH53 0TH
United Kingdom
Phone: 44 1506 448080
Fax: 44 1506 448081
E-mail: jenifer.mains@capsugel.com
Member: Karl Malcolm
Queen's University Belfast
School of Pharmacy
97 Lisburn Rd
Belfast BT9 7BL
United Kingdom
Phone: 44 28 90972319
E-mail: K.Malcolm@qub.ac.uk
Member: Maria Marlow
University of Nottingham
Boot Science Building
University Park
Nottingham NG9 2RD
United Kingdom
Phone: 44 115 8467045
E-mail: maria.marlow@nottingham.ac.uk
Member: Yvonne Perrie
University of Strathclyde
University of Strathclyde
Glasgow G4 0RE
United Kingdom
Phone: 44 121 204 3991
E-mail: yvonne.perrie@strath.ac.uk
This listing is for personal use only. This listing may not be used for solicitation for any purpose whatsoever. If you are an CRS Member and need to make changes to your directory listing, please contact CRS Membership Services
© Copyright Controlled Release Society  | Contact Us - Report a Bad Link