CRS Annual Meeting & Exposition Program Team

Bioactive Materials

Program Chairs

Hamid Ghandehari
University of Utah, U.S.A.
Dusica Maysinger
McGill University, Canada

Consumer & Diversified Products

Program Chairs

Christopher McDaniel
Fleet Laboratories, U.S.A.
Teresa Virgallito
Microtek Labs Inc., U.S.A.

Veterinary Program Chairs

Arlene McDowell
University of Otago, New Zealand
Thierry Vandamme
University of Strasbourg, France

© Copyright Controlled Release Society  | Contact Us - Report a Bad Link |
Admin Access