Calendar of Events

Pre-Filled Syringes West Coast
6/6/2016 - 6/7/2016
Hyatt Regency Mission Bay, San Diego, California, USA
Contact Name: Julia Rotar
Contact Email: jrotar@smi-online.co.uk
Website: http://www.prefilled-syringes-westcoast.com/crs

11th annual ADMET conference and exhibition
6/13/2016 - 6/14/2016
Holiday Inn Kensington Forum, London, UK
Contact Name: Zoe Gale
Contact Email: zgale@smi-online.co.uk
Website: http://www.admet-event.com/crs

11th International Symposium on Adjuvants for Agrochemicals (ISAA 2016)
6/20/2016 - 6/24/2016
Monterey, California, USA
Contact Email: info@isaa-online.org
Website: http://www.isaa2016.org

Mechanisms and Barriers in Nanomedicine
7/15/2016 - 7/16/2016
Breckenridge, Colorado
Contact Name: Dmitri Simberg
Contact Email: dmitri.simberg@ucdenver.edu
Website: http://www.nanobarriers.org

CRS Annual Meeting & Exposition
7/17/2016 - 7/20/2016
Seattle, Washington USA
Contact Name: Linda Schmitt
Contact Email: lschmitt@scisoc.org
Website: http://www.controlledreleasesociety.org/meetings/annual/Pages/default.aspx
CRS Sponsored Event: Yes

Advances in Tissue Engineering Short Course
8/10/2016 - 8/13/2016
Rice University, Houston, TX
Contact Name: Gihan Semine
Contact Email: gns1@rice.edu
Website: http://tissue.rice.edu/

International Pharmaceutical Technology Symposium
9/19/2016 - 9/21/2016
The Marmara Hotel Antalya, Turkey
Contact Name: Sema Calis
Contact Email: scalis@hacettepe.edu.tr
Website: http://www.ipts-hacettepe.org/
CRS Sponsored Event: Yes

4th Symposium on Innovative Polymers for Controlled Delivery (SIPCD 2016)
9/23/2016 - 9/26/2016
Suzhou, China
Contact Name: Zhiyuan Zhong
Contact Email: zyzhong@suda.edu.cn
Website: http://www.sipcd.com/

© Copyright Controlled Release Society  | Contact Us - Report a Bad Link