Calendar of Events

15th International Symposium of the Controlled Release Society-Indian Chapter (CRS-IC) on Advances in Technology and Business Potential of New Drug Delivery Systems
2/19/2016 - 2/20/2016
Institute of Chemical Technology (ICT), Mumbai, India
Contact Name: Prof. Vandana Patravale & Dr. Prajakta Dandekar Jain
Contact Email: patravale.vb@gmail.com
Website: http://www.crsic.org/

International Conference on Dermal Drug Delivery by Nanocarriers
3/14/2016 - 3/16/2016
Freie Universit├Ąt Berlin, Germany
Contact Name: Dr. Ruth Hirschberg
Contact Email: ruth.hirschberg@fu-berlin.de
Website: http://www.sfb1112.de/en/Internationale-Tagung-des-SFB-1112/index.html

2016 UKICRS Symposium
4/21/2016 - 4/22/2016
Cardiff, Wales
Website: http://www.ukicrs.org
CRS Sponsored Event: Yes

Pre-Filled Syringes East Coast
4/25/2016 - 4/26/2016
Iselin, New Jersey, USA
Contact Name: Teri Arri
Contact Email: tarri@smi-online.co.uk
Website: http://www.pfsamericas.com/crs

World Biomaterials Congress 2016
5/17/2016 - 5/22/2016
Montreal, Canada
Contact Name: Laura Rose
Contact Email: lrose18@jhmi.edu
Website: http://www.wbc2016.org

11th International Symposium on Adjuvants for Agrochemicals (ISAA 2016)
6/20/2016 - 6/24/2016
Monterey, California, USA
Contact Email: info@isaa-online.org
Website: http://www.isaa2016.org

Mechanisms and Barriers in Nanomedicine
7/15/2016 - 7/16/2016
Breckenridge, Colorado
Contact Name: Dmitri Simberg
Contact Email: dmitri.simberg@ucdenver.edu
Website: http://www.nanobarriers.org

CRS Annual Meeting & Exposition
7/17/2016 - 7/20/2016
Seattle, Washington USA
Contact Name: Linda Schmitt
Contact Email: lschmitt@scisoc.org
Website: http://www.controlledreleasesociety.org/meetings/annual/Pages/default.aspx
CRS Sponsored Event: Yes

Advances in Tissue Engineering Short Course
8/10/2016 - 8/13/2016
Rice University, Houston, TX
Contact Name: Gihan Semine
Contact Email: gns1@rice.edu
Website: http://tissue.rice.edu/

International Pharmaceutical Technology Symposium
9/19/2016 - 9/21/2016
The Marmara Hotel Antalya, Turkey
Contact Name: Sema Calis
Contact Email: scalis@hacettepe.edu.tr
Website: http://www.ipts-hacettepe.org/
CRS Sponsored Event: Yes

4th Symposium on Innovative Polymers for Controlled Delivery (SIPCD 2016)
9/23/2016 - 9/26/2016
Suzhou, China
Contact Name: Zhiyuan Zhong
Contact Email: zyzhong@suda.edu.cn
Website: http://www.sipcd.com/

© Copyright Controlled Release Society  | Contact Us - Report a Bad Link