2016 Meeting Highlights

 Around the Globe


 2016 Annual Meeting Plenary Speaker Lineup

Helen M. Burt
Angiotech Professor of Drug Delivery, The University of British Columbia

Jun Keun Chang
President & CEO, CreActive Health Co., Ltd, and Advisor, Presidential Advisory Council on Science of Korea

Susan Hershenson
Deputy Director, Integrated Development at the Bill and Melinda Gates Foundation

 Drug Delivery and Translational Research (DDTR)

CRS Vision Statement:
Visionary leadership in delivery science and technology.
CRS Mission Statement:
CRS is an international, multidisciplinary society dedicated to delivery science and technology.

© Copyright Controlled Release Society  | Contact Us - Report a Bad Link