CRS Indian Local Chapter Webinar

Type
Webinar
Chapter
India Local Chapter
Date/Time
to

CRS Indian Local Chapter Webinar, April 5, 2021, 7:30 - 8:30 PM IST (2-3 pm UTC, 10-11 am EST)

sj"Phagocytosis of Drug Delivery Systems: the after-effects" Dr. Siddharth Jhunjhunwala, Indian Institute of Science, Bengaluru, India

             CV       Abstract

 

v"Microneedle patches and self-assembled polymeric films for the localized non-invasive drug delivery" Dr. Venkata Vamsi Krishna Venuganti, BITS Pilani, Hyderabad Campus, India

             Bio        Abstract

 

flyer