Nominating Committee


The Nominating Committee is a standing committee of the CRS and is chaired by the Immediate Past President. This committee is responsible for developing a list of candidates for the Board of Directors and Board of Scientific Advisors based on committee nominations and membership nominations.

Immediate Past President, Justin Hanes
President-Elect, Ben Boyd
Member, Andy Lewis
Member, Maria Jose Alonso
Member, Christine Allen
Member, Danyi Quan
Member, Aaron Anselmo